Due to COVID-19, the Bear Creek Township Offices will be closed to the general public until further notice. Please feel free to use the dropbox to conduct your business, or to contact us via email or phone. Thank you for your understanding.

Until further notice, some Bear Creek Township meetings will be held via Zoom, in order to comply with the COVID-19 gatherings mandate. If you would like to attend a meeting, please call the office at 231-347-0592 during business hours (9am-4pm) for the Zoom login information. Smaller gatherings will still be held in person when possible.

Bear Creek Township

373 North Division Road
Petoskey, MI 49770

Phone: 231-347-0592
Fax: 231-347-0736

Send us an Email

Board of Trustees

Dennis Keiser, Supervisor

Connie Golding, Treasurer

Emma Kendziorski, Clerk

Joseph E. Hoffman, Jr, Trustee
231.347.0592 ext. 1

Tom Urman, Trustee
231.347.0592 ext. 1

Notices and Agendas

Office Hours:

General Office hours 9-4 M-F

Building Department Office 8-12 M-T

Building/Electrical Inspections By Appointment

Our Office is Closed On:

Helpful Links